Skip to main content

Washington County Maryland Scholarships

Dixon Troxell Post No. 211:

Application information has not been provided to

Awarded by: Dixon Troxell Post No. 211

High School: all, Barbara Ingram School for the Arts, Boonsboro High School, Clear Spring High School, Hancock High School, nontraditional, North Hagerstown High School, Smithsburg High School, South Hagerstown High School, Washington County Technical High School, WCPS, Williamsport High School


Increasing awareness of scholarship availability for local students.