Skip to main content

Washington County Maryland Scholarships

Washington County Farm Bureau Scholarship:


High School: all, nontraditional, Hancock High School, Barbara Ingram School for the Arts, Boonsboro High School, Clear Spring High School, North Hagerstown High School, Smithsburg High School, South Hagerstown High School, Washington County Technical High School, WCPS, Williamsport High School


The Washington County Farm Bureau offers two annual scholarships.  Applicants must be Farm Bureau members (for at least 2 years). Graduating high school seniors or full time college students may apply.

*This website is provided as a service to students in Washington County, Maryland. Every effort is made to provide current information. Further research by the student may be necessary.

Increasing awareness of scholarship availability for local students.