Skip to main content

Washington County Maryland Scholarships

Wyatt Haggerty Memorial Scholarship:




The recipient should be enrolled at Frostburg State University in the engineering program. Prefernce is given to a rising junior or senior in good standing in the mechanical engineering collaborative program and from the greater Boonsboro area.

Established in memory of Wyatt Haggerty, this scholarship will award an engineering student at Frostburg State University enrolled in the Mechanical Engineering Collabortive Program.

*This website is provided as a service to students in Washington County, Maryland. Every effort is made to provide current information. Further research by the student may be necessary.

Increasing awareness of scholarship availability for local students.